Abteilungsleiter

Fußball Aktive

 

 

 

Horst Schulz

Fussball@sv-katzweiler.de

 

Fußball Jugend

 

 

 

Frank Scheibe

Jugendfussball@sv-katzweiler.de

Fußball Alte Herren Ü 32

 

 

 

Holger Mandler

Fussball-AH@sv-katzweiler.de

Turnen

 

 

 

Claudia Bußer

Turnen@sv-katzweiler.de

 

Laufen / Nordic Walking

 

 

 

Gabi Roos

Laufen@sv-katzweiler.de

Tischtennis

 

 

 

Herbert Jankowski

Tischtennis@sv-katzweiler.de

Wandern

 

 

 

Jürgen Loepp

Wandern@sv-katzweiler.de

Unsere Sponsoren

              Premiumpartner

                Teampartner

Druckversion Druckversion | Sitemap
© SV 1906 Katzweiler

Anrufen

E-Mail

Anfahrt