Vereinsführung

Die erweiterte Führungsmannschaft des SV Katzweiler

Vorstand

 

 

 

 

 

Manfred Wilking

1.Vorstand

manfred.wilking@sv-katzweiler.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

Uwe Scholl

2. Vorstand

uwe.scholl@sv-katzweiler.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

Claudia Bußer

3. Vorstand

claudia.busser@sv-katzweiler.de

 

 

 

 

 

Anika Matheis

Schriftführerin

anika.matheis@sv-katzweiler.de

 

 

 

 

 

Martin Lanzer

Kassierer

martin.lanzer@sv-katzweiler.de

Ausschussmitglieder

 

 

 

 

 

Horst Schulz

horst.schulz@sv-katzweiler.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

Simon Heymann

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Heiko Holler

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Miriam Mayer

 

 

 

 

 

 

Janine Friedrich

Sonderaufgaben

 

 

 

 

 

Claudine Prowda

Mitgliederverwaltung & Administration

mitgliederverwaltung@sv-katzweiler.de

 

 

 

 

 

Jens Naffziger

Administration

admin@sv-katzweiler.de

Unsere Sponsoren

Premiumpartner

Teampartner

Druckversion Druckversion | Sitemap
© SV 1906 Katzweiler

Anrufen

E-Mail

Anfahrt