Vereinsführung

Die erweiterte Führungsmannschaft des SV Katzweiler

Vorstand

 

 

 

Manfred Wilking

1.Vorstand

manfred.wilking@sv-katzweiler.de

 

 

 

 

Uwe Scholl

2. Vorstand

uwe.scholl@sv-katzweiler.de

 

 

 

 

Claudia Bußer

3. Vorstand

claudia.busser@sv-katzweiler.de

 

 

 

Nicole Weilemann

Schriftführerin

nicole.weilemann@sv-katzweiler.de

 

 

 

Heinrich Roos

Kassierer

heinrich.roos@sv-katzweiler.de

Ausschussmitglieder

 

 

 

Horst Schulz

horst.schulz@sv-katzweiler.de

 

 

 

Uwe Weilemann

uwe.weilemann@sv-katzweiler.de

 

 

 

Jochen Hager

jochen.hager@sv-katzweiler.de

 

 

 

Simon Heymann

 

 

 

 

Denise Götz

Sonderaufgaben

 

 

 

Claudia Bauspiess

Mitgliederverwaltung

Unsere Sponsoren

              Premiumpartner

                Teampartner

Druckversion Druckversion | Sitemap
© SV 1906 Katzweiler

Anrufen

E-Mail

Anfahrt